The Funniest Rick Simpson Interview Ever, Hemp Oil Cures Anything! Nov 13 2013

 

Legalization day! (Photo credit: Wirtagraphy)

Legalization day! (Photo credit: Wirtagraphy)

peter’s space

Rick Simpson Interview Ever, Hemp Oil Cures Anything! 13Nov2013


Published on 14 Nov 2013

13 November 2013, Cannabis Cures Cancer, It’s Getting Legalized, Where Is The Medical System? Rick Simpson,

Vinny’s NUTShell: Rick Simpson http://www.phoenixtears.ca
With many of the worlds nations seriously considering legalizing cannabis it is important to recognize how far we’ve come since the days of reefer madness.

 

Touring Europe and being let on mainstream prime time TV has been a great experience because it is extremely encouraging in the face of hostility & ridicule.

Getting Hemp oil for cancer patients is just one objective and it ties into the entire medical system with the many conditions it cures, not just treat.

This makes it all the more important as the current medical system is basically the leading cause of death and who would argue that curing people is not a better result than killing them?

Heroin Capital: Afghan opium sets global drug supply record!

Published on 14 Nov 2013

Opium farmers in Afghanistan are expecting a record harvest this year – bringing huge profits for warlords and heroin traffickers. Poppy production continues to spread at a staggering pace, with some growers claiming government officials are taking a cut from the lucrative business. Let’s cross live now to Kabul, to talk to Jean-Luc Lemahieu – he’s the head of the UN drug control agency in Afghanistan and neighboring countries.

RT LIVE http://rt.com/on-air

34 thoughts on “The Funniest Rick Simpson Interview Ever, Hemp Oil Cures Anything! Nov 13 2013

  1. My Brother was given 14 months to live when the Doctor finds out that his body cannot take Chemo anymore. ever since then, the family have been in pain knowing that they where going to loose a precious son that was just 23 years old to Cancer of the lungs. my mother did a lot of research when she found out that cannabis oil was the cure all medication for cancerous diseases, that was highly guaranteed to cure all cancers and other various diseases. my mother bought the Hemp oil for my brother and he has just completed his treatment 3 weeks back. his latest test result indicated that his cancer has been gone without a single trace in his system.

    Thanks to Rick Simpson and Thomas Kelvin where the Hemp oil was purchase. For all those suffering from cancer and other various diseases with no where left to go, contact Thomas at: thomasmedicalservice@hotail.com and purchase your cannabis oil.
    This really is a miracle to the new generation

  2. My wife has been suffering from thyroid cancer which was confirmed to be stage iv, the doctor told me that there is nothing he could do since she wasn’t responding to treatment. My brother in law came to our rescue by ordering this hemp oil from Nick Lemoine which he said has been helping some patient fight against different cancer in their cancer institute,we decided to give it a chance and use the oil, so far my wife is improving perfectly very well and presently it is almost cured. I felt its necessary to let others who are suffering from this acute disease that good hemp oil can really give someone a second chance of living. If you are suffering from any cancer and it happened to be in need of this hemp oil you can contact Nick Lemoine who supplied us with this email: bartcancerinstitute@gmail.com

  3. I and my Son started searching for legitimate source that could provide the Rick Simpson’s hemp oil that would cure my wife. We read a lot of testimonies online at phoenix tear of how he has helped a lot of patients in curing their cancer with hemp oil and it was on one of this sites we found rickcancercure01@gmail.com, we contacted him Via his Email rickcancercure01@gmail.com which we found in the testimony we read about him in phoenix tears.
    Rick hemp oil is the best ever, I followed his instruction and now my wife is healthy and I am so excited.
    Thanks to Rick for helping my wife cure her cancer with his hemp oil and for also making life worth living once again to the entire family.

  4. I am Thomas from USA, am 35 years of age.i was once suffering from this devilish disease called cancer when i heard about the hemp oil and i decided giving it a trial. but how to get it became a problem so i went in search and came across cancer centre london who have helped lot of patients to acquired the hemp oil, so i gave a try and within 3 days my hemp oil was delivered to my door step and apart from that he gave me instructions on how to use the oil, and within 7 weeks of my application i saw tremendous change in my health so far so good i am getting stronger every day, all thanks to God and Dr barry.if you are out there looking for how to get this good hemp oil contact Dr barry via email> londoncancercentre@gmail.com

  5. I am so grateful to cancer centre london for providing me with Hemp oil here in the

    ireland. I was diagnose with cancer of the lungs 9 months ago, and ever since then i have

    done a lot of Chemo and Radiation that have not help me, but only damaged my immune system

    and render me weak and helpless. I came across the Phoenix Tears and i have read about the

    Hemp oil a lot and saw the Post that Dr.barry from cancer centre london could provide me

    with Hemp Oil here my country without delay,i contacted londoncancercentre@gmail.com for

    the procurement of this medication, to my surprise the medication was procured and

    delivered within a week and i have been on treatment for the past 2 months. i am now here

    to testify that i am no longer a cancer patient, I have experience a total transformation

    in my life with cancer centre london. for all cancer patient that live in this region and

    at large, get your Hemp oil from Dr barry at: londoncancercentre@gmail.com for treatment

  6. My name is Mrs.Christiana Miller from UK,I never believe My husband will see 2014 It is with pleasure that i thank Rick Simpson for saving my dying husband with his cannabis oil.
    We already lost hope for a better life when the report came that my husband cannot go for more Chemo anymore. But after so many research online, I gained a lot about the cannabis oil that i bought from the Rick Simpson whose contact I got online on reading a testimony about his past works and glory, The medication was delivered to me within 24 hours by the UPS delivery service after procurement. My husband has completed his treatment, unquenchable joy to all as my husband is cured of his stage 4 lungs cancer within 90 days of treatment. Thanks to all, today i acknowledge the greatness of cannabis oil and to those that wish to purchase the medication contact Rick Simpson at: rickcancercure01gmail.com for help.
    Cannabis Oil is the a medication for cancerous disease.

  7. I am Carlos Alber
    I never believe i will see 2014 who reside in
    New York City, U.S.A. I have been suffering from Colon cancer lungs with metastasis to other part of my body. Ever since the discovery of this diseases, my entire life have been depressed and emotional down, it was a Death roll Sentence on my life, but still I honor you all for your prayers and concern toward my life and my family and I earnestly pray for God to be with you all, i also use the medium to thanks to the Dr who God has sent to help me cure this unimaginable, terrible and horrible illness called cancer.
    Knowing that i had colon cancer with mets to some part of my body break my heart and make me lifeless, My family have never knew true peace ever since the diagnose of this disease and period given to live. My wife heard that cannabis Oil could help, and for the price the entire family was strong in faith and willing to try anything that would save my Life, I have completed the treatment regime with total eradication of the disease from all parts of my body.
    I am very grateful to Dr ricksimpson for providing the cannabis oil medication for me and his Medical Advises. I letting all those fighting against cancerous diseases know that Hemp oil is a hundred percent victorious medication against cancer and related diseases.
    Contact Rick Simpson and see your cancer issues solved for life,
    he is trust wealthy and sincere. have a life time conversation with him Email:rickcancercure0gmail.com
    He put a smile on my family and I honor the days of knowing him and his service.

  8. My name is Mrs. Kerry Daniel from Florida,2014 testimony . It is with pleasure that i thank Dr. rick simpson for saving my dying husband with his cannabis oil.
    We already lost hope for a better life when the report came that my husband cannot go for more Chemo anymore. But after so many research online, I gained a lot about the cannabis oil that i bought from the Dr. rick simpson whose contact I got online on reading a testimony about his past works and glory, The medication was delivered to me within 24 hours by the UPS delivery service after procurement. My husband has completed his treatment, unquenchable joy to all as my husband is cured of his stage 4 lungs cancer within 90 days of treatment. Thanks to all, today i acknowledge the greatness of cannabis oil and to those that wish to purchase the medication contact:rickcancercure01@gmail.com for help.
    Cannabis Oil is the a medication for cancerous disease.
    Kerry Daniel.

  9. I’m Jennifer Onno from Canada and Thanks to God Almighty for allowing me to try Dr. Bruce Hemp Oil for my lungs cancer, with gratitude to Dr. Bruce i had a miraculous healing and am telling everybody about this great Healing with his Hemp Oil.

    I have been on Dr. Bruce Hemp Oil for 4months and i just went to do my Lungs Cancer test and i was told that i have no more cancer.
    God am so grateful for all you have done for me concerning my health with the Help of Dr. Bruce and his Hemp Oil service.
    If it was not for Dr. Bruce i would be regretting my life now and crying my eyes out.
    for all those who have cancer problems please contact Dr. Bruce on via email:brucemedicalservice@yandex.com and see to your cancer problems solved.
    I am a living witness of Dr. Bruce Hemp Oil Service and i am so grateful to him for saving my life

  10. How cannabis/hemp oil save my life

    My name is Jessica from california,i was once a ovarian cancer patient i did chemo and
    radiation many times but no avail it rather
    weaken my immune system and i was unable to move from one place to another. i was living in pain for 3 years until i contacted the spanish national cancer research centre via email
    spanishcancerresearchcentre@gmail.com for
    procurement of cannabis/hemp oil and after using this medication for treatment for 7weeks,there was a great changes and as i am writing this article I’m not suffering from cancer again. cancer patient out there use this cannabis oil and you will be well again.

  11. NOTICE TO ALL CANCER PATIENT

    If you are a cancer patient, know that with hemp oil that cancer can be cured, my cancer have been cured with this hemp oil.
    The cancer centre london have made this hemp oil available to all cancer patients world wide to get this hemp oil in affordable price and in order stop chemo and radiation surgeries which causes damages to the body cells and to eradicate cancer disease.

    Contact cancer centre london via email: londoncancercentre@gmail.com to get your hemp oil for medication.

    Regards
    Tylor Kennedy
    (Once cancer patient)
    Texas USA

  12. Warm appreciation to Dr. rick simpson for curing my Breast cancer with cannabis oil. I really appreciate your help in bring back my lost life with the help of his high quality Cannabis Oil, i am so grateful to you Dr for all the love and concern that you showed me and i would keep on giving my testimony about your Cannabis oil and how is cures Cancer within 90 days of treatment. it just like a Miracle that has happened to me with full recovery from cancer and i am free from Cancer. Thanks be to God Almighty for sending you my way Dr, i hope and know that you would keep on putting smiles on world at large with this great medication. email:rickcancercure01@gmail.com for all solution to cancer and other diseases.
    Thos facing health challenges should go for cannabis oil to ensure the absolute cure of all kinds of cancerous diseases. For hopes and help, kindly contact Dr.rick simpson for full knowledge about the medication and Services to you. Dr. email:rickcancercure01@gmail.com for all solution to cancer and other diseases.
    sonia gregory ,

  13. My name is Mrs.mary lobo from USA , It is with pleasure that i thank Rick Simpson for saving my dying husband with his cannabis oil.
    We already lost hope for a bettern the report came that my husband cannot go for more Chemo anymore. But after so many research online, I gained a lot about the cannabis oil that i bought from the Rick Simpson whose contact I got online on reading a testimony about his past works and glory, The medication was delivered to me within 24 hours by the UPS delivery service after procurement. My husband has completed his treatment, unquenchable joy to all as my husband is cured of his stage 4 lungs cancer within 90 days of treatment. Thanks to all, today i acknowledge the greatness of cannabis oil and to those that wish to purchase the medication contact Rick Simpson at: rickcanercure01@gmail.com
    Cannabis Oil is the a medication for cancerous disease.

  14. I am Arnold Paul, I was diagnosed with Lungs Cancer and was told by the Doctor that the cancer was in the last stage. My Doctor told me i have few months to leave, but he told me about the Hemp Oil and said it’s going to do a lot in saving my life from this terrible disease, He introduce me to Rick Simpson and said he would be able to get me the Hemp oil wherever I need it since he is the founder of hemp oil. I contacted him and explain it to his understanding and he delivered the oil to me in UK, after three Month of taking this Treatment there has been rapid improvement in my life, I am very overwhelmed and loss for words. I want to shout it out to world that am cured from cancer. I can’t believe I’m able to jump and move around again. Thank you lord for your natural marijuana hemp oil and Rick Simpson who you sent and healed me, am very grateful Sir, God will continue to bless you for your good work Sir. I’m so happy am still much alive and for those who are battling from cancer, I never thought i will see this day again don’t think life is gone because your doc said so, be strong, courageous and fight it. There is a cure. Rick Simpson email is ricksimpsoncurecancer@gmail.com. Thank you Sir, I will always be grateful for your good work and services rendered..

  15. I am a living testimony of hemp oil,with good hemp oil from bart cancer institute London via email bartcancerinstitute@gmail.com i was able to cure my cancer effectively,hemp oil medication is the cure to cancer and stop chemo and radiation.

    Cherry Lauren
    Australia

  16. Am a kenyan from Kenya and my brother in Law has bone Cance. We love so much. Where can l buy the cannabis oil

  17. I am so grateful to Rick for providing me with Hemp oil here in the United State of America. I was diagnose with brain cancer 3 years ago, and ever since i have done a lot of Chemo and Radiation that have not help me, but only damaged my immune system and render it weak and helpless. I came across the Phoenix Tears and i have read about the Hemp oil a lot and saw that RICK SIMPSON could provide me with Hemp Oil here in the State, i contacted him on:ricksimpsoncancercure@outlook.com for the procurement of this medication, to my surprise the medication was procured and delivered within 48 hours and i have been on treatment for the past 3 months. Am now here to testify that am no more a cancer patient, I have experience a total transformation in my health sector with Rick Simpson Hemp oil service. for all cancer patient that live in the America and Canada region, get your Hemp oil from ricksimpsoncancercure@outlook.com
    USA{Arizona}

  18. Hi, It nice to inform you all that I have done Chemo and Radiation 2 times for my Breast. My battle with Breast cancer started 5 years ago, after so many Chemo, Radiation and other natural therapy treatment that i took just to cure my Breast cancer, it all didn’t work for my condition. I have been treating this disease for the past 5 years, but today i am here telling the world about my final victory over Breast cancer with the help of Rick Simpson Hemp Oil or cannabis Oil that I bought from Dr. Rick at:Ricksimpsoncancercure102@gmail.com This is a breakthrough in my family with so much Joy in our life today, i do really appreciate all the help and contribution from every member of my family for all they did for me and much love to my caring and loving husband. My love, you gave me the strength. Let Stop Breast Cancer, Go for your test and save your life, but if you have any cancerous diseases, there is no need to waster money on Chemo or Radiation, go get your Rick Simpson medication.This is a medication that should be legalize worldwide, for those who wish to purchase the medication, just contact Dr. Rick on:Ricksimpsoncancercure102@gmail.com for purchase of medication.
    what a wonderful living with Cannabis Oil.
    Shanty Locker

  19. My name is Mugasin from Ireland and my husband was diagnosed of liver cancer,He was even given 4 months to live.Our family were living in hell with sorrows in our hearts, but today i am shouting out to the world that the cannabis oil have save my husband from dieing.This cannabis oil was supplied to us from London United Kingdom via londoncancercentre@gmail.com with prescription on how to use it for the treatment of cancer.He is still alive and free from cancer and we are in the 11 months now. Joy have been restored to the family

  20. I am so grateful to Rick for providing me with Hemp oil here in the United State of America. I was diagnose with breast cancer 3 years ago, and ever since i have done a lot of Chemo and Radiation that have not helped me, but only damaged my immune system and render it weak and helpless. I came across the Phoenix Tears and i have read about the Rick Simpson Hemp oil a lot and saw that he could provide me with Hemp Oil here in the State, i contact him on ricksimpsoncancerfoundation@gmail.com for the procurement of this medication, to my surprise the medication was procured and delivered within 48 hours and i have been on treatment for the past 3 months. Am now here to testify that am no more a cancer patient, I have experience a total transformation in my health sector with Rick Simpson Hemp oil service. for all cancer patient that live in the America and Canada region, get your Hemp oil from
    ricksimpsoncancerfoundation@gmail.com

  21. I am so grateful to Rick for providing me with Hemp oil here in the United State of America. I was diagnose with breast cancer 3 years ago, and ever since i have done a lot of Chemo and Radiation that have not helped me, but only damaged my immune system and render it weak and helpless. I came across the Phoenix Tears and i have read about the Rick Simpson Hemp oil a lot and saw that he could provide me with Hemp Oil here in the State, i contact him on ricksimpsoncancercures@gmail.com for the procurement of this medication, to my surprise the medication was procured and delivered within 48 hours and i have been on treatment for the past 3 months. Am now here to testify that am no more a cancer patient, I have experience a total transformation in my health sector with Rick Simpson Hemp oil service. for all cancer patient that live in the America and Canada region, get your Hemp oil from
    ricksimpsoncancercures@gmail.com

  22. Hi, It nice to inform you all that I have done Chemo and Radiation 2 times for my Breasts. My battle with Breast cancer started 5 years ago, after so many Chemo, Radiation and other natural therapy treatment that i took just to cure my Breast cancer, it all didn’t work for my condition. I have been treating this disease for the past 5 years, but today i am here telling the world about my final victory over Breast cancer with the help of Rick Simpson Hemp and cannabis Oil that I bought from Dr.Rick.This is a breakthrough in my family with so much Joy in our life today, i do really appreciate all the help and contribution from every member of my family for all they did for me and much love to my caring and loving husband. My love, you gave me the strengthen. Let Stop Breast Cancer, Go for your test and save your life, but if you have any cancerous diseases, there is no need to waste money on Chemo or Radiation, go get your Rick Simpson medication today,this is a medication that should be legalize worldwide, for those who wish to purchase the medication, just contact Dr.Rick on:ricksimpsonoilcancercure1@gmail.com and you will also be told on how to apply it. What a wonderful living with Cannabis Oil. Shanty Locker USA

  23. Cannabis oil is really wonderful and effective because i used it on my Son who had been suffering from Leukaemia for almost three years. i never actual believed in it till i watched a documentary and read some testimonies of patients who gave credit to the oil after using it and particularly to Dr Arinjale who supplied them the oil. i am a living testimony to cannabis oil from a genuine source, if by chance you need this cannabis oil in question contact Dr Arinjale with his Email Address:
    specialcannabisfromarinjale@gmail.com
    FROM MRS KELLY
    ENGLAND

  24. I am so grateful to Rick for providing me with Hemp oil here in the United State of America. I was diagnose with breast cancer 3 years ago, and ever since i have done a lot of Chemo and Radiation that have not helped me, but only damaged my immune system and render it weak and helpless.

    I came across the Phoenix Tears and i have read about the Rick Simpson Hemp oil a lot and saw that he could provide me with Hemp Oil here in the State, i contact him on ricksimpsonfoundation@gmail.com for the procurement of this medication, to my surprise the medication was procured and delivered within 48 hours and i have been on treatment for the past 3 months.

    Am now here to testify that am no more a cancer patient, I have experience a total transformation in my health sector with Rick Simpson Hemp oil service. for all cancer patient that live in the America and Canada region, get your Hemp oil from ricksimpsonfoundation@gmail.com

  25. Thank God Almighty that lead me to Rick who with his humanitarian heart help my Daughter that had cancer of the breast with his Hemp Oil. I am so grateful that my 21 years old daughter is back alive and healthy and can do all this thing she like without any hindrance in his life. Rick Simpson, your medication is the only cure for cancer, tumor and from the bottom of my heart, I sincerely say you are the best and i will always give thanks to God for you to have long life so you can help many more people on earth with your medical service to humanity. with you i now believe that the Hemp Oil is real and True, for all those who have problem relating to cancer and other diseases should contact Rick Simpson on: ricksimpsonoilfoundation@gmail.com Shaila Miller.

  26. This is to testify to everyone who is suffering from any kind of cancer should contact cancer centre London for the cure of cancer with hemp oil and cannabis oil, my cancer was cure with hemp oil that was supplied to me from cancer centre London via email londoncancercentre@gmail.com

  27. My wife has been suffering from thyroid cancer which was confirmed to be stage four, the doctor told me there was little he could do since she wasn’t responding to treatment but a friend of mine came to our rescue by ordering this hemp oil from RICK which he said has been helping some patient fight against cancer of various types so we decided to give it a chance, so far my wife is improving perfectly very well and presently she can walk around the house all by herself. I felt its necessary i let others who are suffering from this acute disease that once you have a good hemp oil it can really give one a sound second chance of living.
    by chance if you happen to be in need of this hemp oil you can contact RICK who supplied I and my wife with this email: ricksimpsonfoundation@gmail.com

  28. I am so grateful to Rick for providing me with Hemp oil here in the United State of America. I was diagnose with breast cancer 3 years ago, and ever since i have done a lot of Chemo and Radiation that have not helped me, but only damaged my immune system and render it weak and helpless.

    I came across the Phoenix Tears and i have read about the Rick Simpson Hemp oil a lot and saw that he could provide me with Hemp Oil here in the State, i contact him on rickcancercure@gmail.com for the procurement of this medication, to my surprise the medication was procured and delivered within 48 hours and i have been on treatment for the past 3 months.

    Am now here to testify that am no more a cancer patient, I have experience a total transformation in my health sector with Rick Simpson Hemp oil service. for all cancer patient that live in the America, Canada and Europe region, get your Hemp oil from rickcancercure@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

